MUNICIPAL BUILDING:

85 COMMERCE ST.
LOCKBOURNE, OH 4313

 

OFFICE HOURS: MONDAY, WEDNESDAY, AND FRIDAY

9:00A - 12:00P 

 

VILLAGE ADMINISTRATION

OFFICE NUMBERS:

                                       MAIN: 614-491-3161 

                                       FAX: 614-491-8070

VILLAGE OFFICIAL E-MAIL ADDRESSES:

      Mayor: Christie Ward -

christie.ward@lockbourne.us

     Village administrator Jane McJunkin -           Jane.mcjunkin@lockbourne.us

         Fiscal officer Wendy Hastings -

fiscal.officer@lockbourne.us

President Pro Tempore Susan French -  susan.french@lockbourneohio.us​​

 Council member Bobbi Crouse - bobbi.crouse@lockbourneohio.us

        Council member Tony Grandstaff - tony.grandstaff@lockbourneohio.us

         Council member Mary Petty -

mary.petty@lockbourneohio.us

         Council member James Tiller - james.tiller@lockbourneohio.us

 

       Administrative assistant Rachel Ricker- rachel.crumley@lockbourneohio.us

        code enforcement office Darrell Birt- darrell.birt@lockbourneohio.us

 

You can also message the Village through here!

 85 Commerce St Lockbourne OH 43137 - (614) 491-3161- Hours: MON, WED & FRI 9AM-12PM